VA_Outdoor_Girl
29 Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
VA_Outdoor_Girl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Working on my ever growing DC Bucketlist and prepared for anything.

Most happy when outdoors- running, hiking, tennis, volleyball, boating, gardening or simply out for a stroll. I've embraced my inner history nerd and jump at the opportunity to explore a new museum or historic site.

Accomplished pie-maker and amateur cook.
What I’m doing with my life
Manage a 19th century historic house- I throw a mean tea party ;)
I’m really good at
Downhill skiing- My parents are obsessed with the sport. Hope you're someone willing to hop on the slopes with them.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bubbly personality- I've be told it's infectious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fairly adventurous when it comes to food and I love trying new cuisines. But to be honest, I think I could live on just ice cream and watermelon.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Sunshine
Friends
Running shoes
Contacts
Ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right Now? How a candy corn factory must smell amazing...
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either out with friends (dinner, movie, bar, etc) or on route traveling somewhere for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to pay to see Titanic in 3D on the Imax
You should message me if
You're decisive, have a good sense of direction and enjoy the outdoors.
More