27 King George, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a graduate from the VCU art program, I've got a BFA in Kinetic Imaging. Can't find a proper job right now, but I'm working retail and going to Germanna to get a certificate in Graphic Design.

My main hobby is reading, but I also really enjoy drawing.
What I’m doing with my life
Working retail, searching for he chance to start my career in Media Arts and working on a Graphic Design certificate. I'm also taking a class in Web Design this summer.
I’m really good at
Talking, sleeping, reading, drawing, and learning things quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
If I had to take a guess it'd be my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way to many to name

Game of Thrones, South Park, How I Met Your Mother, to be honest I don't watch much TV anymore

Once again to many to name, but Hayao Miyazaki films and Pixar films are two of my favorites

I listen to almost everything except country. My favorites are Rock and Electronic.

Vanilla Ice Cream
The six things I could never do without
My Kindle
The Internet
And some other stuff I'm sure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
In a recent study Bing results were chosen over Google results nearly 2 to 1, and yet Google will still win, because Google is in the dictionary.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, painting or hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a thing for girls with tattoos, I'm honestly not sure why because I'm a pretty clean cut guy myself. But what can I say, I don't make the rules here.
You should message me if
Your looking for a funny, easy going guy.

You like red hair.