30Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I attended a small private college in Florida. After graduation, I worked as a full time volunteer with AmeriCorps for two years in Philadelphia and Boston. I just relocated to Washington DC. I've bounced a lot in the past few yeas, and I'm really looking forward to staring to build a life in the nation's capitol.

I enjoy NPR, books, running, and riding my bicycle. I've just recently gotten into hiking and I hope to get out for a few weekend caping trips in the spring.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a consulting firm focusing primarily on government strategy.
I’m really good at
I cook a mean lasagna.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Power of Myth, Game of Thrones, Long Walk to Freedom, Jobs, Too Big to Fail, The Paradox of Choice, Stumbling on Happiness, What Money Can't Buy

Shows: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Arrested Development, House, The Newsroom, Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation, Community, New Girl.

Food: Pulled Pork BBQ and Sweet Tea
Six things I could never do without
My nieces and nephew, family, my bike, new experiences, podcasts, a comfortable bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How should I spend my day? What I want to be when I grow up?
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends, exploring new restaurants/bars, going dancing if the mood strikes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read the Dear Abby column.
You should message me if
you found any part of my profile interesting.
The two of us