26 Schenectady, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off my name's Valerie and I'm 25 years old. I graduated from Cazenovia College. I plan on opening my own barn. I want to do Equine assisted therapy and work with handicapped kids. I like all kinds of sports and any outdoor activity. I love to run it is a great stress reliever and it's fun(my friends think I'm crazy because I think running for no reason is fun). I am a big movie buff. I love all kinds of movies...anything that can hold my interest. I am looking for someone that can challenge me and can keep up with me, but can also stay in and just have a movie night. I'm looking for that guy to come in and sweep me off my feet. It's the little things like flowers on Monday, random notes, holding hands that I love the most. I'm really down to earth and easy to talk to so don't be shy about asking me anything. I listen to all kinds of music but mainly country and pop, Well...if you want to know more message me don't be shy!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working at Target and trying to save money to eventually move out of state. Living each day to the fullest and enjoying this summer!
I’m really good at
Running, making people laugh, eating
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with a few friends or relaxing on the couch with some good movies for a movie marathon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on a dating site...