VEDART
67 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
VEDART
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm working some but semi retired. I'm recently single after many years so am looking for someone to be a partner, and lover. I don't drink anymore so I don't enjoy the bar scene anymore. I like to travel on my motorcycles when I have free time and would like some one who would enjoy the same. I have many friends in SO CAL so go there often. Am not a TV type person so if there is any option I usually take it. I'm a happy person and wake up that way.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to have a good day everyday. Its not very hard to do but it took lots of years to learn that.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I'm a good conversationalist.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Non fiction books on anything that interests me. Comedy shows, Hypnotist shows, anything entertaining. Ribeye steaks are my favorite along with seafood. I like mexican and Italian food but try to limit it if I can.
The six things I could never do without
FRIENDS, FOOD, WATER, LAUGHTER,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
MORE OF A DOER THAN A THINKER
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever seems fun at the time
You should message me if
If you are honest, don't drink or only once in a while, would like to go to shows, would like to ride on the bike or travel in the hot rod, like to kiss and hold each other, like to cook and eat at home besides going out. Like to laugh and are a happy person. Believe in God. You are not overweight and you find me attractive.
More