31Leesburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 31 and enjoy life , very laid back and like spending time with my family. I'm also learning to cook and bake. I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I like to go mini golfing, batting cages. to the movies. I also enjoy trying out new restaurants and going on walks and hikes. One of my favorite places to travel would be Hawaii. I also loved when I went to the Bahamas on a cruise. I have swam with Manatees down in the Florida Keys. I Irish danced in when I was in high school. I enjoy going fishing and spending time outdoors . I love running I completed my first 5k !!! I have now completed three 5k races. I also enjoy camping. Also I can't see likes on here. So if you are interested message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a substitute teacher , hoping to eventually get a full time position as a teacher's aide with school system.
I’m really good at
at listening when my friends need to talk , I'm very dependent and punctual.
The first things people usually notice about me
my personality and my smile , and my eye color
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books- suspense or drama , movies- comedies, dramas, some horror , music- pretty much any type except for classical . Food- I eat pretty much any type of food - except spicy
Favorite shows- Grey's Anatomy , Downton Abbey, Family Guy , Food Network , Chicago Fire, Parenthood
Six things I could never do without
my friends, family , cellphone, wallet, ipod, laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or relaxing with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you will have to message me to find out !!!
You should message me if
If you are laid back and enjoy going on new adventures and are honest and trustworthy.
The two of us