37 Woodford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm new at this, I'm a father to two daughters and love the outdoors. I would consider my self a country boy that works hard and plays even harder , looking for someone to go out and have fun with wether it be going out to dinner ,nightclub ,movies ,camping ,etc I'm pretty open minded
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently getting my tree service up and running to provide a strong future for my family
I’m really good at
Doing anything I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably have to say my posture maybe to some people it may be confidence, cocky ,proud ,or someone in shape,someone who takes care of there self but I've never asked anyone but I'm guessing I'm pretty close(maybe)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The hunger games was the last book I read , movie not really into like scary or I guess I would prefer to watch green mile over the hills have eyes ? Music is either country,or southern rock,and maybe rock, food a good medium steak that I cook with a good fresh salad,potato etc.
The six things I could never do without
My little girls, my family ,friends ,outdoors,and my phone?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My girls future ,goals ,and dreaming about places I want to go ,and how to better myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe around a bonfire with some friends , maybe a bar but not to often
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sitting here wondering if I'm seaming to I don't know I just haven't tried this stuff before
You should message me if
You think I'm someone who you would like to chat with maybe do something with shoot me a kite