Vackavu
39Wallingford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Vackavu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a sports guy, but I don't just watch it on TV. I play basketball and softball. I lean towards the Boston team, but I don't mind dating someone who cheers for the opposing team. That would just make it more fun. I like to get out with friends on the weekends and play pool, darts, setback or poker. I don't mind staying in and watching a favorite show (walking dead, the league, or a good documentary. ) I can cook just about anything as long as it can fit in my crock pot. I also love all kinds of music, traveling (mostly to Florida to see family), wieght training and cardio workouts.

I am looking for a cool girl that can get caught up in a conversation on many subjects. I prefer someone who doesn't post a bunch of selfies and create too much drama in life. Someone that would enjoy a new restaurant, bowling, and a sporting event from time to time. If you are fun, upbeat, and ready to get off match, send me a message. I don't mind starting up the conversation, I just don't want to miss you in my search.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a psychology clinician. I am a BCBA. I write behavior plans and assessments, track data for efficacy of medications, consult, train staff to implement the interventions for the clients. I oversee a bunch of group homes where the clients reside.
I’m really good at
Getting along with people. I would say I am a likeable person. I ask a lot of questions and don't talk on and on about myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't Shoot the Dog- Great common sense book pertaining to behavior analysis
movies-Braveheart, Half Baked, Fight Club, Kingpin, Heat, Desperado to name a few
tv- Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, The League
Music- anything but country
Food- Lobster, steak, shrimp
Six things I could never do without
car
calendar in my phone, planner at work
laptop
brain
quick wit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why things are what they are and if I am able to do something what can be done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing poker down at the bar or having a few adult beverages at a local bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am ticklish under my arms
You should message me if
You are able to be transparent and upfront. If you have read my profile and are interested in getting to know me.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion