29Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have long brown hair and brown eyes. My hair shifts between red and blonde natural highlights. I stand around 5'9" and wear glasses. I walk with a cane most of the time. Personality-wise, I'm easygoing and love to talk about books, movies, video games, or anything else that's interesting. I'm kind of a nerd, so I love things like RPGs, fantasy books; things like that.

I also hate self-summaries and man is that stilted, but accurate enough, I guess!
What I’m doing with my life
Dealing with chronic illness and pain, like 70% of the time.
I’m really good at
I've been told I'm a decent writer. It's something I enjoy, but I have trouble committing to a single idea.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, certainly. It's curly and long - quite recognizable, apparently. Other than that, my spiffy cane.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite books are anything by Guy Gavriel Kay, and the Dresden Files series by Jim Butcher. I'm definitely a Queen fan when it comes to music, but I'm pretty open.
Six things I could never do without
1. A notebook.
2. A writing utensil.
3. Something nice to drink.
4. Music.
5. My cane.
6. The Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Story ideas, characters, settings...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll answer pretty much anything if asked...

Also I think lady knights and orcs (or lady orc knights) are gorgeous...
You should message me if
You'd like to get together and meet, or you just want to chat or ask a few questions. I'm a pretty open person.
The two of us