32Jonesboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First of all, I have a fiancé that I love. I have no intention of leaving her. I am here for both friends as well as companions. My girlfriend and I have a bit of an open relationship, in the sense that we find the idea of having another girl together appealing. Even perhaps a committed polyamorous relationship.

I am a very creative person, and am a fan of the gothic and steampunk subcultures. Spiritually, I have complicated views, so if you are interested, ask me. I am generally a very lighthearted kind of guy, and unless I have been disrespected I show people the utmost respect. I expect the same. I do not believe chivalry is dead, and well always have a gentle hand for a lady. I consider myself to be a gentleman, and I enjoy following Edwardian etiquette.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an art education major, i am planning on teaching college art classes, and painting on the side. I am wanting to do oil paintings, and use may career as a professor as a primary source of income to supplement my paintings. That's the plan, anyway.

I recently spent the past year starting a small business, and I sold my shares and as part of the contract I am going to be getting income from that for the next 2 years, I am going to take this opportunity and additional resources to attempt to throw myself into my art as much as possible. So there is that.
I’m really good at
Artisan crafts, and creative art, writing. Personally I prefer creative endeavors, however I am also talented with math, solving thought problems, and delving into the realms of philosophy. I am also experienced with energy work, for those who believe in higher spiritualities, the occult, or mysticism.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dreadlocks. I get constant compliments and the like about them, and they are something that I take pride in.

Also, usually i wear a felt top hat, and literally do not own any clothes that are not black.
Six things I could never do without
my fiancé, prana, music, artistic expression, I'll finish this up later
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to entertain guests while painting, as of late. Usually booze are involved, people like booze, and say it improves my painting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fondness for B movies, and would rather watch an old Ed Wood film than the latest Bruce Willis movie any day.
You should message me if
You want to chat, or are a wierdo that I would find interesting!
The two of us