32 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mother of a beautiful 4 year old boy who is my world. My work field changed from working for CDC and currently working in the medical field. It's new to me but I believe it's more my work environment.... I am outgoing and love to be spontaneous. Music is my escape and dancing is my freedom. I am...a good listener, friend, passionate, giving, goofy, random and loves to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a mother is number one! I am striving to earn a promotion at my job which will be a huge step! I am trying to get my body back into shape and hopefully to stick to it for a while ;)
I’m really good at
Dancing!! :)..I am also good at making people laugh, just out of no where I became this humorous lady :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my smile. But if I am out having a good time I would say the way I dance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- I love comedy. horror, tear jerkers lol, drama..classics..Ultimate favorite movie Imitation of Life, It's an oldie but one of the greatest!

Music- Billie Holiday, Etta James, Sinatra, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Reba!! Tim McGraw, Jason Aldean, Seven Lions, Tiesto,Kaskade, Deadmau5, Above and Beyond, Coldplay, The Weeknd, Incubus, Kings of Leon, Norah Jones, Sara Baeilles, Adele..I like all kinds of music!

Books- Do they serve beer in hell (Yes that is a book)
The Wave, The Hunger Games, Rain of Gold,
The six things I could never do without son,music, the necklace i wear everyday, family, laughter, and CUPCAKES!.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what will happen in my near future, and hoping I will continue to be the best parent for my son.....or what am I going to eat for breakfast lol jk. I think about how I want to get back into the game of golf and stay active.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am with my little man, cooking him dinner spending time with him...If I don't have my son, I am hanging out with friends. Once in a while I will have alone time to just relax or basically have the "me" time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now I don't know if I want to admit that on here, get to know me and I would gladly open up little by little about myself!
You should message me if
you want to get to know more about myself..or ya feel we may have some kind of connection in any way. I am open to even listen about anything.