Vanessa_Mo
31 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Vanessa_Mo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from Miami, Florida. But I love it here great weather and great people. I'm hoping to meet a funny, tall guy, preferably with a dog. Please only contact me if you live in the Bay area.

Message me and I will definitely write back and I prefer to meet in person. I don't have time to message back and forth. If I take the time to rate you then I'm interested.

In my free time I like to travel, volunteer, and read. People in the west coast seem really outdoorsy and although I like kayaking and camping I'm more of a picnic and BBQ kind of girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, traveling and enjoying the west coast.
I’m really good at
Cleaning my plate.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm in a book club and I read about 2 books a month.

My all time favorites are: The Pagoda, A Raisin in the Sun, Zami and Feminism is for Everybody.

Movies: I prefer comedies.

Music: a little bit of everything. I like The Black Eyed Peas, Katy Perry, Coldplay, The Script, Common, Kanye, Drake, Florence and the Machine, Kings of Leon and most of the top radio hits.

Food: I love it all but preferably non-spicy. I love food trucks!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career.
You should message me if
You're tall, can grow a beard and have a dog.
More