34 Lubbock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an intelligent, funny, educated, mature, adventurous, honest, motivated, well employed, and hard working guy.

I am family oriented and understand that children come first if you have them. I have a beautiful 3 year old daughter of my own. I love the outdoors as much as i love being indoors. Im the type of guy that likes to work on things when they are broken. However, I know there are times when I should step back and not try to fix something. I would classify myself more as a good man than a nice guy, well mannered without being a pushover, I make and own my decisions for better or worst.

I love to travel and see new places. I try to drive if I can so that I can see everything in between that I might want to visit better later. I really want to see more of the world. So far I have been to New Mexico, Colorado, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, Florida, Massachusetts, Mexico, Guatemala, and Honduras. The Caribbean is beautiful.

I really like smart girls that I can have long conversations with, the topic doesn't even matter. I prefer girls to be 18-33. I don't like women that are always negative either, cheerful is so much better. Of course, there should be some physical attraction too.

Im definitely one of those people thats much better in person. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an Electrical Engineer here in Lubbock, but I have to travel to New Mexico often for short periods.
I’m really good at
Cooking, cars, electronics, handyman work, and listening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: This one could be long.

Movie: Armageddon

Shows: CSI series, Dr Who, Deadliest Catch, Falling Skies, L&O: SVU, The Simpsons, American Dad, Lizard Lick, Defiance, Game Of Thrones, Vikings, Orange Is The New Black, Humans...

Music: Rock, Country, Classical, Alternative, Metal, most things.

Food: Italian, Mexican, Indian, Cajun, Chinese... I love cooking.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter.
My family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The present and the future. The past only if necessary.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to relax after a long week of work, haha. I prefer to go out on Saturday night after resting from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a romantic and love to cook. :)
You should message me if
You are looking for a meaningful relationship with a guy that has his act together. Or if you have an interesting story and want to be friends.