73Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have had a very interesting career, love my kids, and now at my time in life where I am comfortable with my accomplishments and love to enjoy my freedom.
What I’m doing with my life
I am happily retired (early) and a free spirit. I love to travel
I’m really good at
procrastination, research on the Net, driving, kissing and cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
Reasonably tall and try to be straight with them and let them know what I think (my analytical nature).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies: The 3rd Man, The Razor's Edge, Bourne Trilogy, Millenium Trilogy, etc. Favourite music is classic rock from the 60's and 70's. Favourite Food: Oriental, European, seafood, and Canadian home cooking, Books: mostly reference books and adventure novels.
Six things I could never do without
My kids, health, travel, car, research, projects
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life, trying to grow old gracefully, working on my
"bucket list".
If we have progressed into a civilized society, why have we not
been able to eradicate these silly wars?
What is wrong with western civilization today and why have we let a
near perfect democratic process that we had in the early 80's get
totally screwed up so quickly by the greedy in society?
How can we fix the current problems with democracy without starting a revolution and risk losing it all?
Why is no one paying attention to the fact that we are using up our
home & planet (mother earth) and continuing to race full speed
into oblivion?
On a typical Friday night I am
I am watching a classic movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very private and discreet.
You should message me if
You are a reasonably attractive woman, comfortable in your skin, non-smoker, drinks responsibly, varied interests, comfortable in jeans or fancy outfit, all original parts still working, enjoys a man’s company, not totally into celibacy at this time in your life, must have a good sense of humour. Younger than me, not a princess who needs constant approval or compliments.
Bonus if you like bicyling, sailing, water sports, skiing.
Please be retired and love travelling and interested in spending winters down south .
The two of us