33Dublin, Ireland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an extremely easy going guy. I like to have fun and enjoy myself. I love to climb, wether it be a 30m wall or 5m boulder. I want to break into more outdoorsy sports like surfing and kite boarding. I love to travel. Been to each continent now except Africa and South America (will only be Africa after next year).

I'm a stickler for spelling and grammar. It really bugs me when people don't put the effort in to write properly and it feels like deciphering a code when reading their messages. (this is probably one of the only things that annoy me)

Other than all that shite up there I'm a sarcastic prick that likes to have a laugh. Nothing beats a nice cuppa tea in the evening.
What I’m doing with my life
Giving it the finger
I’m really good at
Seeing the humour in every situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My extraordinary good looks...... Nah, most likely it's my wit and humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've not done that much reading in the past but I'm starting to make up for it now.

1984 by George Orwell is a fantastic read.
Next one I want to try is American Gods by Neill Gaiman.

Tv I watched way too much in the past and now not so much. Shows I liked were mostly sci-fi which included BSG, Fringe, Eureka, Star Trek.

As far as music goes, I like pretty much everything except for rap. One day you could have me listening to Rammstein or another I'll be listening to JS Bach.
Six things I could never do without
1. Climbing gear
2. Tea
3. Good food
4. Sleep
5. Phone (which includes contacts, photos, internet connection etc)
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Possible situations and scenarios. I like to think about possibilities, and how things can unfold differently. I also like understanding how things work, so quite a bit of thought goes into that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing on the couch with a movie. Saturday is my pub day usually.
The two of us