Vasco39
32 Sofia, Bulgaria
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Vasco39
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
From one side, I'm a person who is interested very much into History, Geography, Economics, Politics and Philosophy. And having in mind that I'm very creative and like to plan and organize everything in my life, this make me feel that I have very high intellectual capacity. For this reason, I think to pursue a prospective career in the academic field.

From the other side, I'm a person who likes very much in his free time to enjoy the beautiful nature and to travel a lot. I like very much to walk around some parks, to hike mountains or to go to the beach. My favorite sports are soccer, beach-volleyball, swimming and riding a bike.
What I’m doing with my life
Pursue my very long-term goals - to become a very influential person in the World (i.e. to become an author of a new Political-Economic System in the World).
I’m really good at
to create new ideas
to give unique proposals
to be different in comparison to the majority of people
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a very tall guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To watch Documental Movies on National Geographic, Viasat History, Explorer, Discovery Channel.
To read Academic literature in History, Geography, Politics, Economics and Philosophy.
The six things I could never do without
My computer,
Internet,
e-mail,
News and World-Wide Information,
food and fresh air,
good sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All everyday problems occuring in the World and how may I resolve them if I have the power to do that.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing...
More