29 Stockholm, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an animal rights activist who also to other activist stuff.
I like people with a depth and with empathy for others, no matter race or species.

I had a difficult childhood, maybe you did too? Or maybe not. I am a bit of a computer nerd/geek.

I like to work out, take nice long walks, take pictures with my camera, run, just wherever, and I like adventures.

Ok, that's it for now, I hope I can get back here and fill out some more later, otherwise that would be kind of stupid.
What I’m doing with my life
I am not doing much, but I am trying to get a job, and study to become an engineer. And while having loads of free time, I am helping out with voluntary stuff like with animal rights and human rights.
I am also trying to become really muscular, I go to the gym 1 - 3 times a week.

I am trying to do more then where I am in my life at the present.
I’m really good at
Computers, being kind to animals, be social and make new friends, and... I don't know.
I am kind of good at target practice with pistols. :) .22 cal.
I am good at giving a backrub.
I am not really that good at stuff, so I know that I have much to learn, and I love to learn new stuff! ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know really, they never say anything about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im reading two books at the moment, and they are my favorite books right now. One of them is about how to make people listen when talking to them and how to get their attention in the appropriate way. The other book is about how to organise yourself and be a clean and tidy person, not that I am not, I just like the book very much.

Favorite movie:
Heat, with some awesome action scenes, great realism, great music and just a really nice movie!
I also like Leon, and Jean Reno and Luc Besson movies.

I like opera, IRL, and I hate TV, other then MacGyver and oldies like that.

EBM or dark electro, trance, house and club music, NDH witch is like Rammstein, Rap and hiphop, pop more towards electro.

Strictly vegan food for my tummy.
The six things I could never do without
Prioritized list:
1. A computer or some kind of an interface with an internet connection.
2. Air
3. Warmth
4. Food
5. A gym
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How embarrassed I am to be human, for all the stupid things we do.
On a typical Friday night I am
It is actually friday night right now. And I am on some kind of a dating site I guess? Right?
Some times I go out with friends to party, but that's not like a routine or anything like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was a kid, I totally loved the Spice Girls, but not really because of the music.
You should message me if
If something sounded interesting and not too weird about me.
Or just for fun!