43 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm mex/ italian. 8 tattoos tongue ring. 42 years old. 180 Long brn hair brn eyes. Kind of on the gothic side. Live in vegas and was born. Here Have a 18 year old girl I go to the gym five days a week. Love going to see live bands. Concerts. Movies. Go hiking. Or just going for a walk. Looking for a sweet kind loving guy who knows how to treat a girl. I'm not looking for a fwb. Or a one night stand if I want that I would have had it by now so if you want to know more just ask if you are in to head games or have girls on the side u can pass up my profile don't need the bs or the drama
What I’m doing with my life
Taking care if my 18 yr old girl. Trying to find a someone who is not in to playing games. And no bs
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All. Kinds. R&b. rap hip hop rock underground country. Don't have a fav food.
The six things I could never do without
My little girl. Family. Gym Friends. Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If there is any real men out there who knows what they want when it comes to a girl. No head games Lies. Or playing around be up front
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out at. The. Gym or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Guess you will have wait and find out
You should message me if
Get back to you as soon as I can