Vendredi13
32Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Vendredi13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
**This profile could change a lot in the next few months. I'm on a journey of self-discovery and personal growth. Due to this focus on my mental abs emotional health, I'm not really looking to start anything new at the moment, but I'll be sure to update when I'm back in the game. (5/2017)**

Roller derby consumes most of my "free" time (I'm a team captain and a manager for our league in addition to skating on multiple teams.)

I'm polyamorous, and I'm also involved in the local fetish scene. You don't necessarily need to be to get along with me, but it helps if you at least understand the lifestyle. (Pro tip: bluntly asking what my kinks are is a great way to instantly turn me off)

***NOTE: I'm REALLY not into full (aka hipster) beards, so if that's your preferred state, you're better off barking up a different tree. Some fuzz, stubble, or closely trimmed stuff works fine for me on certain guys***

I spend most of my free time skating or practicing AcroYoga, but I'm down to try just about any activity that doesn't require tons of training (again, time). I've really been focused lately on trying to eat clean and stay active. I enjoy reading and playing video games, but unfortunately those got cut out in the quest for a better physical state. I hold myself to high standards, and I prefer partners that do the same for themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
All things derby
Learning JavaScript
Healing/improving myself
Exploring new hobbies
Traveling whenever I can afford it
Playing with makeup
Working to pay for all the fun stuff above
I’m really good at
Being awkward when meeting new people
Math
Grammar & spelling
Cuddling
Kissing
[Redacted]
The first things people usually notice about me
Tattoos, piercings, colorful hair... pretty face? Not trying to sound conceited; people just comment on it often enough that it must be true. I am lucky to have been blessed with good genes. Thanks mom and dad <3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This list would take forever if I wrote them all out...
Harry Potter
Chronicles of Narnia
Wizard of Oz books
Queen of the Damned
Anything by Neil Gaiman, Chuck Palahniuk, fantasy, YA fiction, or steampunk, really.

Some of my favorite movies are:
Labyrinth
Sweeney Todd
Return to Oz
Alice in Wonderland
How to Train Your Dragon
Prisoner of Azkaban (well, any HP movie, really), LOTR
Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe.
Fight Club
Deadpool
The list goes on.... I'm also an unashamed Disney movie fan. Aladdin is probably my favorite.

I'm really easy going when it comes to music. I like a little bit of everything. I'm not opposed to listening to Top40/radio, though my favorites don't get a lot of exposure there. I love The Faint, Voltaire, Creature Feature, and Beats Antique. My more mainstream favorites include Muse, afi, Puscifer, Rancid, Flogging Molly...

I don't have a favorite food... really. I am a sucker for an awesome burger though, and I can't stand papaya.
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order, I would be devastated to live without: sex, love, rain, shade (I value my pale complexion), trees, adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling, seeing all the beauty our world has to offer, whether it be natural or man-made. I also spend a lot of time self-analyzing. It's both a blessing and a curse...
You should message me if
- you're willing to wait until my mental state is once again conducive to healthy relationships

- you understand I may go days or even weeks without checking this app while I'm focusing on my personal development

- I haven't scared you away yet
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion