45 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well let's see, I'm a pretty laid back person. I enjoy the little things more than anything. I like spending time with my daughter. And with my family and friends when I have time. But mostly with my daughter; she's 15. The light of my life and my reason and motivation for who I am today.

I'm not gonna try to sound like I'm this special one of a kind guy. I'm just me. I like to show my woman that she's appreciated and that I care. I'm not the kind of guy to raise my voice or argue. I'm honest and trusting. I'm the kind of guy that would just get flowers or a card just because you were on my mind more than normal in that day.

I like quiet time alone where we can just lay around and play with each other under the covers, and I also like taking drives and hanging out. I am a people person and can hold a conversation with the best of them. Just looking for the one finally and not the one filled with drama.

Since I'm single I work a lot so I'm really looking for someone to take the place of my job because it's actually starting to seem like my job is my woman LOL.

I am living life, loving life, and sharing lessons
What I’m doing with my life
At this point in my life, I've come to the conclusion that I'm in the field I was meant to be in. I've worked in a lot of areas. I went to school for business management, and I have my associates degree. I also graduated from culinary school and have my associates in it, as well. I work for a company as a regional dietary director of two facilities. So yes, I work a lot and run around a lot, but I do make time for myself.
I’m really good at
Anything I set my mind to doing. I feel don't do anything if you can't do it well.
The first things people usually notice about me
You'd have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well far as books go LOL. It would have to be cook books because of my job. Always doing something for a recipe or for a menu. Movies I love a lot. No matter what, I find time to watch a good movie. I watch all kinds. I even will watch girly movies if it's interesting. Best for the most part action, drama, Sci-Fi, and anything with good explosions in it. And music is my biggest passion I can't do without it. I listen to almost everything out. You name it, I might like it. Only thing I haven't got into really in country music. But I am open to that.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, family, music, cell phone, computer, and the last thing you'll have to ask me about in person.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's my next move going to be? And will it be worth it in the end?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my guys at a bar or just sitting home watching sports or some other sporting event or movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not telling.
You should message me if
I might be someone you'd like to get to know.