33 Rockville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In my 33 years I've: ran a lap at a roller derby bout dressed as a robot and dished out hugs and claw-fives, pulled a nail out of a stranger's skull with my teeth (twice), sang "Dream a Little Dream of Me" while sitting on the lap of a transvestite at a Chinese restaurant in NYC, stapled money to a midget's ass, swam with more than 720,000 single-celled bioluminescent dinoflagellates, paraded around in a pink gorilla outfit for a friend's pre-wedding festivities, danced half-naked around a bonfire at a pagan festival, painted a mural of Freddie Mercury riding a unicorn on the hood of my car, viewed sharks from a steel cage, and hang glided dressed as a T-Rex.

For me life is about the moments, the stories and the experience. Rather than tell you about my self-perceived attributes (which let's face it, we're all going to paint ourselves in the best light) I decided to share some moments with you ... though I'd rather share these with you in person ... or maybe even create some of our own. I need people to vouch for or encourage me to do some of the shit I do. ;)

Interests: travel (domestic and international), off the beaten path, board games, HP Lovecraft and Neil Gaiman, costuming, hiking and national parks, flora and fauna identification, Renaissance faires, browsing imgur, burlesque/sideshows, cooking, tattoos, contra dancing, LARP, organized chaos and flash mobs, NPR and RadioLab, all things absurd and macabre, Harry Potter and Game of Thrones, point and click PC games, horror movies and cult classics, cross stitching, cemeteries, childrens books, Magic the Gathering, paranormal stuff and the unexplained.

Dislikes: brunch, happy hours, sports, going to the gym or exercising.

Not 420 friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
Working 3 days a week (never weekends) at a hospital as a registered nurse.
The six things I could never do without
Your mom.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play Magic: The Gathering. I probably have 2-3 decks in my purse at any given time. I also have Twister in my car trunk because ... you never know.
You should message me if

I do not respond to men without photos or a profile.