23 Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a pretty laid back kind of guy. I wouldn't know what to really tell you, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Pretty active. Navy Strong. I work as well an pretty hard. I'm Naturally lowkey.
I’m really good at
Art, and Music mostly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont really know to be honest. Im pretty easy to spot, Im usually doing something weird anyway. I like to have fun. Cartoons an Cereal on Saturdays lol. Let's get out an do something, I like to make memories an just love.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Chinese, I eat a lot of Chinese food. I love it. That and Pizza. I listen to Kendrick Lamar, Outkast, Bon Iver, Childish Gambino, Odd Future, Mellow Hype, Danny Brown, Hopsin, Kid Ink, Frank Ocean, MF Doom, Clams Casino, Daft Punk, Gorrillaz. Favorite movies: 300, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, Sucker Punched, Clash of the Titans 1&2, All the Pirates of the Caribbean movies, eh...too many to name.
The six things I could never do without
Food, Love, Art, Music, Family, lol food again
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future goals, where I want to be an the type of lady I would like to be with. I tend to overthink things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out hopefully to shake off a long week. Our having fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
Lol for any reason