36Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Based in Brooklyn. Things I enjoy: cultural and social events, live entertainment, traveling, cooking, dining out, nice roof tops, intellectually stimulating conversation, branding/marketing, writing, spending quality time with friends/family. I also like Pina Coladas and getting caught in the rain. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Marketing Manager
I’m really good at
Not making long lists online of everything I'm good at. As mentioned above, will let the right person discover the rest.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, smile, sharp wit and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my many loved movies:
Woody Allen films, Thomas Crown Affair, Godfather, Bronx Tale
Devil's Advocate, Wild Things, Dream House, The Notebook,
Superbad, Cruel Intentions, Wedding Crashers, The Hangover, American Pie, When Harry Met Sally
House, old school hip hop/r&b and reggae, rock, 80s, classical, top 40
Seafood, Sushi, French, Tapas, Mediterranean
Six things I could never do without
Family, close friends, my dog, laughter, coffee, good music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything that comes to mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy because the weekend has arrived.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
See below...
You should message me if
I'm looking for the real deal. NOT here for a casual fling or FWB so if you are please do not contact me. Also, prefer to date within the tribe or those willing to convert.
The two of us