27 Edmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a kind, adventurous person and I'm nice to talk to.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from college with a degree in political science/sociology, and am now trying to get a masters degree in something a little different. I think I know what I want to do it's just a matter of getting there.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me that I look younger than my age, also that I'm really easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love, love to read although I haven't had as much time as I used to.

I'm a huge fan of movies, and appreciate a good horror movie. Favorite movies would have to include Inception, The Hangover, Training Day, classic Disney, the Christopher Nolan Batman trilogy...

I don't watch a ton of TV but
I did watch Game of Thrones and True Blood for a bit, I'll admit to watching some trashy reality tv, ESPN, the news.

I listen to almost everything, but mostly rap and r&b, some techno/house music.

I'm not picky about foods but my favorites are sushi, steak, and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
--my family
--lip gloss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future-where I want to travel to, what I want to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not studying, I'm watching movies with my friends, maybe out dancing, or trying out a new restaurant or coffee shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm still not sure how I feel about dating websites.
You should message me if
You have similar interests and are wanting to chat and/or looking for someone to hang out with. I definitely value people with ambition, but who can still be laid back and have a sense of humor!