Vicster1967
48 Shreveport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Vicster1967
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm recently divorced. I have one son who does not live with me. I love going out to dinner, movies, spending time with friends and family or just hanging out at home with someone special. Anything else you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a wonderful job that I've been at for 18 years. My life is pretty simple. I go to work everyday and then come home to my 2 great dogs. Just looking for someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Wow not sure what to put here. LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mexican food, anything by Stephen King on books, movies - I like a
lot of different movies my all time favorite would have to be Gone
With the Wind, music - rock n roll, shows - I really don't watch
too much TV but when I do I like old comedies.
The six things I could never do without
God, my family and friends. The most important two things in my life can't think of six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and finding someone to share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home having a glass of wine and chatting with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Really have to get to know someone before I answer that.
You should message me if
You are looking for someone who likes to have a good time and laugh a lot. I can be quite silly but am also very serious when I need to be.
More