30Scottsdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to keep my life simple. I'm well known for my dedication, whether it be to my wonderful sisters, friends or my work. I'm well grounded in my life and I'm continuing to build the foundation for my future goals. I'm very independent and I'm constantly working to learn and master new skills.
What I’m doing with my life
My main focus right now is my career. I work long hours during the week and typically a few additional hours on the weekend. My job sometimes can have me up at 3:00am. But I love what I do. I'm hoping to go back to school soon for my business degree. Outside of work I try to enjoy myself, get out and have some fun.
I’m really good at
Learning new skills. I am very independent, If I'm not familiar with something I will learn how to do it myself, so I never have to rely on asking some one for help again. Other than that I'm great at loosing track of time and my current location.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes change colors depending on my mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and I like to expand my musical knowledge. Music is emotion to me so I listen to everything from metal to trance and country. I don't watch TV, but I do love movies. Mostly drama and any Tarentino.
Six things I could never do without
Lotion, Shiva (my canine best friend), Smokey ( feline arch emeny), good food, wine...lots of wine!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that should not be questioned because there are no answers to them at all. Waste of time...
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a few drinks, trying out a new dive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Too soon for that... Check back later.
You should message me if
You find you have similar interests and are looking to possibly build something of substance.
The two of us