32Warren Township, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Nerdy girl seeks nerdy guy for road trips, shenanigans, and mini adventures.

I like traveling, scifi TV shows, swimming and country music.

I have a dog and two cats, bonus points if you like animals and are not allergic to them.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the Event Industry.
I’m really good at
Planning and Organizing. I am very creative also. Making people laugh. Cooking. Taking Tests without studying. And a few other activities you'll have to ask me about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to think it's the red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I enjoy reading, but haven't read as much lately as I used to. Just finished a novel about werewolves.

TV Shows - Il'll admit it - I'm a TV Nerd. Here's what I'm watching right now (or on demand when I get some time):
Supernatural - my favorite show, also Stargate Atlantis, SG1, Dr Who and Torchwood, Agents of Shield, Revenge, Grimm, Arrow, The Flash, Continuum, Haven, Lost Girl, Bitten, Sleepy Hollow, and I was also a huge fan of Buffy and Fringe when they were on - and love to rewatch them from time to time.

I watch more TV than movies, but I enjoy comedies. I hate war movies and the gory horror movies but will watch just about anything else.

Music - almost anything except rap. I enjoy rock and country mostly.

Food - Well I'm a meat and potatoes person. But I love to cook, so I don't mind trying something new. Favorites include pierogi and sushi.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. My Dog
3. Something fun to look forward to - even if its months off.
4. Some sort of camera - I like to take pictures
5. Holidays, especially Christmas and Halloween
6. Freedom of Speech
7. My Ipad - I know - #7 I'm a rebel I guess...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Also I like to ponder religion, politics, and the meaning of life. You know the usual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday's are boring, Saturday's are more fun, but always changing. Sometimes I'll be working on an event, other times hanging out at home with Netflix; otherwise out finding something to do - I've recently found a local tiki bar that I love to stop by, so maybe at the tiki bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wow, nothing I would be willing to put here would be all that interesting...

So I may be slightly obsessed with Supernatural. I love that show and love to follow the fan groups and stuff online. I will even signed up for a supernatural fandom secret Santa for this year.

I hate conversations by texting, I'd much rather just meet and have a conversation over coffee.

I got bored and answered way too many of these questions one slow afternoon at work... And then I realized that 2/3 of these questions were ridiculously irrelevant, so I erased them all and started over. However I didn't answer as many questions yet -hence the lower match percentages.

Oh and I'm not a huge fan of NYC. I like it and don't mind visiting - but I have no desire to move there. I'm actually considering moving down south one day to be closer to my sister and have a gloriously affordable home - but that's at least a few years off and not decided yet - want to change my mind?
You should message me if
You share some of my interests and think you might like to get to know me better.

Also it helps if you are somewhat near my age, live within about a hour or so of where I live, don't smoke, and speak English fluently. I know I have ridiculously high standards. 😉
The two of us