28 Bayside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm David.

I live in Queens. Born and raised New Yorker. I went to a performing arts high school and majored in fine art.

I love to travel. I've been to Hong Kong, Italy, all over England (3 times), Amsterdam, Paris, and Mexico.

I don't drink or do drugs (anymore). Been about a year and a half since I've indulged.

In school currently for stenography. Eventually I will get to work in one of the most boring environments and I can't be more thrilled.

I am fun, amiable, and on some next shit
What I’m doing with my life
In school for stenography. Working at a restaurant in the meantime.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh til they get tired of me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have one dimple lulz
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

There is nothing that I won't eat. I love food so much and I keep it near and dear to my heart (stomach). I enjoy going to different restaurants, whether it be a 5-star French restaurant or something as simple as 5 guys. Love restaurant week in NYC. Definitely message me if you like to eat good food :)
The six things I could never do without
Howard Stern.
All things nerdy. Love comic books, movies, tv shows.
Shows and festivals!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next for me? Why have all the decisions I've made in my life lead up to where I'm at right now? What is in store for me for the future? Hoping I meet someone amazing that I click with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I can be in Queens/Manhattan/Brooklyn at a party with friends or at a show, or I could be at home watching a movie. Sometimes I'll be upstate at my house in Woodstock hanging out in the hot tub!
You should message me if
You want to talk for a few days and then forget about each other.