VikingBear68
47 Oslo, Norway
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
VikingBear68
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy socializing, but I'm also perfectly happy spending an evening alone reading a book, watching a movie or TV series or playing a computer game. I'm as hooked on the Game of Thrones TV series as I was on the books.

I enjoy cooking dinner for friends and/or family, or going out to watch a movie or eat dinner with friends/family. I also like traveling to various conventions.

I'm informal with self-irony and a dry sense of humour.

I actually do like cats, but my allergy to them rather hampers our relationships. I'm not really a dog person...

I'm originally from northern parts Norway. but have lived in Oslo for over 20 years.

I enjoy my computer-related work but don't tell that to my boss 8)

I am calm, lonely, and curious. There is void still waiting to be filled or I wouldn't have this profile here.
What I’m doing with my life
Improving my apartment, work, socializing, traveling.
I’m really good at
Computer programming, philosophizing, relaxing and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
How average I look? 8)
The six things I could never do without
Book I'm currently reading, A Computer, My family, My health, My wallet, You?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the bigger picture. How we can survive as a species, why so little is being written about our current era of mass species extinction, why the universe exists and how it works
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
depends on who I am talking to...
You should message me if
you are curious, bored or excited
More