27 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm currently a college student just trying to get the most out of life. I'm always looking forward to meeting new people and trying new things
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a university student studying Finance and Entrepreneurship. Besides that I just like spending time with good friends, family, working out, and constantly learning about the world around me.
I’m really good at
Depends on your definition of "good"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Complete Illustrated Kama Sutra lol, The Art of War, Fight Club, and I'll admit I read all the Harry Potter books when I was younger.

Movies: Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Scarface, The Godfather, Forrest Gump, Titanic, and nearly all good comedy and action movies

Music: Pretty much anything except country & blue grass. If I had to choose one, I would pick R&B

Food: I LOVE food!!!! I could go on forever, so I'll tell you later
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Health, Great Woman, Amazing Food, and Internet
On a typical Friday night I am
It could be anything. Hanging out with friends, Latin Dance Events, eating, etc. I never know
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's just say I can be very adventurous
You should message me if
and when you ever feel like it. I'm not going to pick and describe a particular girl I'm interested in since I'm very open-minded and willing to get to know any type of girl. If you want a guy who's always willing to make someone happy, who wants to do great things in life, and is not biased against others, then feel free to contact me.