38 Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 36 and pretty laid back and easy going and chatty, would love to meet someone who is also easy going enjoys a laugh and likes doing similar things.

I would love to see more places abroad and have been to Oz, NY which are my favourite places. My friends are important to me and I love socialising and seeing them whether its at home, their home or out for a meal. Would love someone to share my time with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working at a job I love and spend time with friends who mean a lot to me and spend time with my family going out and doing things. I love keeping fit, reading, watching films and going out for meals/cinema/bowling etc.
I’m really good at
talking lol :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Loved Avengers, MIB2, Transformers. Indian is my favourite food followed by Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Car, Laptop, TV, Mobile, food, water :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't get time to think lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my friends or visiting friends or watching films/tv at home.
You should message me if
You have a gsoh
like being active
travelling to new places
like kids
like watching films
like going to cinema/bowling/playing pool/relaxing on sofa etc