Vinceb7
56 Belleville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Vinceb7
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
5'10" 165 slim guy, Italian, age 56. (appear much younger) Workout every day faithfully doing free weights and cardio.
Seeking sweet normal guy who is dateable and seeking LTR.

I enjoy theater, Arts, old b/w movies, reading and great conversations. Not into club scene or party guys.

Homebody for homebody...what a sweet pair :)
What I’m doing with my life
Taking one step at a time, no rush or quick decisions...will reach the top in due time. Currently going to school for second career as a Nurse.
I’m really good at
Listening. Have a gift for people wanting to share their most delicate stories with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Classics books: Moby Dick, Sense and Sensibility, Jane Eyre, Pride and Prejudice, The Magnificent Ambersons, Anne of Green Gables, The Help, Phantom of the Opera...

The Movies: Stage Door, The Women, The Heiress, Gypsy., etc.
Music: Favorites are Big Band, 40s, 50s, 60s, but generally love it all.

Food: Anything, I like to try new dishes and temp my taste-buds .
The six things I could never do without
1) Mom
2) Working Out
3) Romance
4) Watching old black and white movies
5) God
6) My Journal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
drawing in positive energy
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying the peace and solitude after a long week of work...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been keeping a journal since I was fifteen years old.
You should message me if
...you agree on at least three of the things I could never live without.
More