Vindogga8
28 Jamaica Plain, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Vindogga8
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
"Basic principles: no matter what, no matter when, no matter who...any man has a chance to sweep any woman off her feet. He just needs the right broom."

Freed Brady once but need to do it again in seems.

Easy going guy, love sports and having fun. Any weekend could have trips to visit friends, hanging around Boston for the day, who knows.

During appropriate golf weather (sometimes not) I'll usually be on the golf course 1 or 2 times each weekend for sure.

I work hard and love my job, can't really ask for more than that. Definitely find time for family and friends because they are what matters the most and will be there for you when you need them.

Anything else feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a liquor distributor and am a liquor sales rep. Some could/would say I have an amazing job and career.

I try to travel once a year to somewhere fun/I haven't been and I'm sure this will only get easier in the years to come.

In my free time I try to golf as much as possible. You could say it's my favorite place to be in the world. I'm highly competitive so matches with the guys get exciting.
I’m really good at
Being sarcastic, organizing things, being organized. I do a lot of talking so I think I'm pretty good at that. People person if you will. Really good at any backyard activity and can make a contest out of anything.

I'm really good at complaining people say. I disagree. I just express my opinions that are better than yours and just happen to disagree. 😉
The first things people usually notice about me
Sarcasm and sense of humor for sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Friday Night Lights, Suits, Parks & Rec, Breaking Bad, Revenge, Bates Motel, Survivor, The League, Always Sunny, Sons of Anarchy, Pretty Little Liars (not lying), sports.

Movies: Hitch, Armageddon, The Greatest Game Ever Played, Ocean's 11, Harry Potter series (obsessed), Transformers, Bad Boys 2 and about a million more. Any movie with Will Smith.

Books: Harry Potter!

Music: Country by far #1, then anything else that's good. Then typical top 40 pop and such. I sometimes have the musical taste of a 14 year old girl.

Food: I'm Italian. But I eat pretty much anything. Buffalo anything for sure.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone
My car
Golf
Sports
Friends/Family
Will Smith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly about how to get better at my job and continue growing my business and improving sales. Also the next step in life is in there too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with the crew in Boston or local, or doing something else fun! Never stay in really. Up for anything because I have a serious FOMO issue.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing. You can ask anything at all and I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Any of this interests you and you'd like to get to know a fun, outgoing guy! Down to get drinks and see where things go.
More