VioletSir
37Lakeland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
VioletSir
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm a 37-year-old guy who moved to the Lakeland area in July 2017. I'm recently separated (it was mutual and we still care about each other), but I do have an amazing girlfriend I see on the weekends.

I'm looking for friends first and foremost - people who have common interests with me: board games, Disney, theme parks, camping, film, MST3K, theatre, day trips around Florida, and the beach. If we connect, then we can see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Tampa in late 2012, and then to Lakeland in July, and absolutely love it here. I'm an hour away from Disney and the Gulf Coast, so there's always something to do. I currently work as an Administrative Assistant in higher-ed. I've also begun to get involved in the local kink/poly scene. It's a close-knit community - which is wonderful.
I’m really good at
Musical theatre, Disney, & film trivia; web design; being a good friend & listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and my eyes. I'm a bigger guy, so I'm sure that's noticeable too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Fiction: Carl Hiaasen, Michael Crichton, Stephen King
Nonfiction: Anything on the history of Disney Parks, The Ethical Slut, Opening Up.

Film: Rocky Horror, MST3K, Monty Python, cult films (John Waters especially), horror, action, sci-if, Disney Animation & Live Action, - really, I love a lot of films, and have seen a lot.

Television: Anything paranormal, Doctor Who, X-Files, Law & Order: SVU; Embarrassing Bodies (UK), IT Crowd, Big Bang Theory, MST3K, Lost, The Walking Dead, The Wire, etc.

Music: Nate Ruess, The Format, Jimmy Buffett, Cowboy Mouth, Oingo Boingo, Billy Joel, The Me First and the Gimme-Gimmes, Monkees, Rock, Classic Rock, Musicals, Soundtracks, etc.
Six things I could never do without
1. My partners (currently my girlfriend and my play partner+)
2. My dog
3. Friends and *some* family
4. My movie collection
5. Music
6. Annual Passes to WDW, Universal, SeaWorld, & Busch Gardens Tampa
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My girlfriend, partner, friends, family, living and loving life in Florida!
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't always have a typical Friday night - movies, Disney, board games with friends, kink events, and more!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My girlfriend and I are into the kink scene, and enjoy geeky, kink-friendly people in our lives. We don't live the lifestyle 24-7, but I am interested in learning more about it, and being the best, most loving Dom/top/Daddy I can be. I consider myself pansexual - I'm all about what's on the inside!
You should message me if
Currently, I am looking for friends who are into Disney, video games, board games, theatre, film, and/or kink. I'm not specifically looking for kinky people, just those who are not bothered by it and accept it. <3 <3

So if you're looking for a friend, play partner, or something more, send me a message!
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion