47Littleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very confident and outgoing woman who is fun, straight forward, and easy to get a long with. I move through life with a very positive attitude and don't mind the bumps in the road as they have only made me a better person. I love to learn and try new things...always a constant student. (The only difference between being in a rut and a coffin is the dimensions.) I take care of myself both physically and mentally and enjoy having an active lifestyle. I workout regularly at the gym (yoga, kickboxing, weights, etc.), but enjoy outdoor activities just as much (hiking, water skiing, biking, etc.) People who know me well call me hard working, adventurous, and a good way. I can make you smile, even if you really don't want to. I don't need a drink to be uninhibited or to relax. I am often told that I am very easy to talk to and feel that a honest, open line of communication is key right from the start. I am a self-motivated and secure woman looking for someone who is the same. I am serious about things that should be taken seriously; otherwise I am light-hearted and focus on the up-side. I try to make the "every-day" less mundane...dancing and singing when I get ready for work in the morning, fresh cut flowers on my desk for all to enjoy, and making an effort to say something nice to people each day to make them feel's like candy sprinkles on your vanilla ice cream.

I am not serious about but astrology, but have found that it has been pretty accurate when I look at myself and those I have dated. Being a Sagittarius, I am true to form and get along best with Aries, Leos, other Sags, and Aquarius. My personality is about 90% right on with the traits of the archer. I am very optimistic, honest, intellectual, independent, generous, adventurous, and stick to my morals (I do not take on other's morals and am not judgmental). Impatient and argumentative at times (yes...I know my faults), but I am more like the devil's advocate then antagonistic or mean. I seek for understanding and resolution, I don't dwell or hold grudges. Having an open-mind, family values, and treating one-another with respect are the standards I uphold in myself and my boys.

In person I am always told I look about 35 years old. I certainly don't feel over 40, I am young at heart and in spirit, yet have experienced many things to be a mature person. People always tell me I look much better in person than in my photos. I am a petite size 0-2, fit with curves in all the right places.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy my job, love being a mom and being with family/friends, and do as much as I can to fill my days. I enjoy learning new things and always challenging myself. I am an active person and don't like to sit much in front of the tv...unless I am snuggled up with someone.
I’m really good at
* Cooking
* Listening with an open mind
* Being a Mom
* Juggling the zany, everyday schedule of me and my boys
* Energetic workouts
The first things people usually notice about me
* My wavy, sassy hair
* My mischevious smile
* My shapely derriere
* My sculpted arms
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't like to spend too much time in front of screens in general (tv, movie, phone, computers) when I am not at work, here is a list of some of my favorite things:
* Listening to a lot of music, all genres except Country (Metric, Silversun Pickups, Depeche Mode, Led Zepplin, The Doors, Harry Connick Jr., Beastie Boys, Madonna, Nine Inch Nails, Lily Allen, The Smiths, Handel, The Xx, Lady Gaga, Armin Van Buuren, Sia, Massive Attack, Bach, Death Cab for Cutie, Pixies, the list is endless...)
* Revel in the feeling of accomplishment
* Playing in the snow or a challenging hike on a beautiful day
* Crisp, clean sheets
* Passionate kissing / flirting
* Fresh picked veggies/fruit
* Handcrafted cocktails and microbrews
* A genuine smile that lights up ones face
* Bold red wines and rich dark chocolate
* Hugs from my boys
* I will read just about anything; hardly ever watch tv
* Stimulating and witty conversation
* Theatrical performances, comedy shows, live music
* Gardening
* Shoveling snow followed by a great cup of hot coco (made with milk, not water ) and snuggled in a blanket
Six things I could never do without
* My amazing boys
* Eating healthy...occasionally indulging in the less-then-healthy too though
* Exercising / being active
* Passionate kissing, touching/being touched, steamy sex
* New adventures often (they don't have to be big things)
* My freedom and independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
* How to improve something about myself
* What fun new foods I can try
* Sex (don't we all)
* How much I love my kids
* How to do more in my day AND get more sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
Varies week-to-week:
Spending time with my boys
Working out
Out having FUN!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There is really no topic I won't talk about...but would prefer to share in person
You should message me if
You are looking for friendship, dating, or a LTR... I am open to what may develop between us. Are you my "Mr. Right"? You must be a confident man who can challenge me, make me laugh with your sarcastic humor, and keep me on my toes. You must be passionate in work, play, and in the sheets. I prefer someone who is healthy and fit...Mr. Olympia isn't necessary, but since I keep myself in shape, I appreciate that in return. With your charismatic smile, witty conversation, and your adventurous spirit, you will keep my interest piqued. Honesty, respect, and integrity will get you everywhere with me. Sophisticated and classy; not ostentacious or pretentious. You speak openly, have a kind heart, and still believe in chivalry. You love to touch and be touched. A dash of romance with a spontaneous, fun twist. I am a foodie and love to cook/bake; knowing your way around the kitchen and a menu would get you bonus points.

Please be accountable and responsible for your own happiness; willing to learn, grow, and change...for yourself... to make that happen. I am looking for someone who is whole within themself; not someone who needs another person to complete them. A relationship where we would add to each other's lives and grow from the new experiences we would share together.

Please do not contact me if you are younger than 35 or older than 55. I am not prejudice, but I will not engage in an interracial romance either. I like my men clean-cut and who can put themselves together tastefully. If you resemble a sasquatch, you are not for me. Real pictures of yourself are a must...only fair as I have real pictures of me on here. I am not shallow, but physical attraction is critical.
The two of us