PartnertoBanter
52 Danville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PartnertoBanter
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I transferred to (May 2015) from the east coast with my company. I think they really like me. Made several trips to the bay area before but looking forward to exploring it more, having new experiences and creating fond memories.

I am laid back, quiet initially but also very friendly, sometimes funny and very outgoing. Educated professional, well-mannered and traveled. I enjoy stimulating conversations and comfortable discussing just about any topic. Flirtatious but never pushy or disrespectful. I am healthy and maintain an active balanced lifestyle.

I enjoy interesting dining experiences, stiff drinks, listening to live music and evenings out dancing.. Also enjoy parks, beaches, running, hiking, biking...

You still dream, have aspirations and work to achieve them. Would love you to share them with me too. You are also fun, confident, smart and take your health seriously. A go-getter no less, with good balance among family, social life and career.
What I’m doing with my life
Hmmm...nurturing my kids, enjoying my job, trying new things and looking for someone to share it all with.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile...my accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading biographies and watching comedies. I enjoy listening and dancing to most genres of music.
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen
Water
Food
Sunny days
My boys
My sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the interesting stuff that there is to do.
You should message me if
If you are interested.
More