Virgod
35 Lynchburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Virgod
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work a lot of hours at a physically demanding job, so I don't get out as much as I would like. I'm off every weekend, have my own place, and car.

When the weather is nice I like to walk trails or just go riding through the mountains. I kayak and camp every once in a while. I'm a big hobbies person, I write, paint, draw, and do wood carving. I'm not really great at any of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now trying to lay a foundation to allow me the freedom to do so much more with my life.
I’m really good at
Interesting but useless information.
The first things people usually notice about me
My gotee
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All time favorite book is Go Ask Alice. I will read anything that can hold my interest. Sadly I read the entire Harry Potter series in a week. Musically i listen to mostly rock. Top 5 bands are Pink Floyd, Tool, Rage Against the Machine, Screaming Trees, and Queens of the Stone Age. I love going to live show. I don't watch a lot of movies or T.V. I did just start rewatching the x-files on netflicks.
The six things I could never do without
i don't think i can name 6.
Music
My friends
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, where I'm going and how to get there. My past, i like trying to figure out why i am who i am. a lot of random thoughts that make no sense when put together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i just saved 15% on my car insurance by switching to geico
You should message me if
If you just want to chat.
More