56 Denton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a bright, fun loving, and passionate woman looking to make new friends and potentially find love along the way. I am, caring, open minded, and down to earth. I love the water and spending time in the great outdoors. I also love technology and am equally comfortable behind a keyboard.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and am considering pursuing a graduate degree. I enjoy sports, music, gaming and hanging with friends.
I’m really good at
I am creative and artistic. I am good at cooking and enjoy working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and friendly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comedy and action movies. I also enjoy independent and alternative film. I am adventurous and like trying new foods and experiences. Favorite food is Tex-Mex. i like hip-hop, pop, and rock music.
The six things I could never do without
friends and family
creative expression
loving relationships
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making the most out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
following my heart and spontaneous nature...Hanging with friends, Movie, Dancing, Gaming, Twight zone marathon...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Chocolate Lover
You should message me if
You're an easy-going, fun-loving man who may want to share some time and adventure.