Vishnu9399
33 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Vishnu9399
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm cool,smart working and fun loving person. I moved to Pittsburgh few years ago. I'm having a great time here.
I like traveling, visiting new places, going to dinners,hangout with friends. I like to go for a pens game. Love the Penguins hockey!
I'm interested in meeting new people who have similar interests.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as Software Programmer at University of Pittsburgh. I design and develop new software using Oracle, Java,XML..
I’m really good at
Listening, Talking, Cooking, Mentoring, Shopping, Judging.
The first things people usually notice about me
Please tell me what you have noticed..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm in to paranormal activity.
All kinds of music.
I almost watch any movies
Anything Vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Smile,
Sense of Humor,
Thinking,
Vacation,
My iPhone,
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and its growth.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends going to restaurants, movies and hangout with friends.
I like to stay home mostly and have fun.Sometimes I go out for Salsa dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book. Feel free to say anything.
You should message me if
You are looking for a fun, laid back guy to talk and meet at some point. Let me know if anyone is interested to experience Salsa dancing, It's a better workout and fun??
More