VividOperation
29 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
VividOperation
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Guess I'm back on the prowl...

I work, I come home and bitch about work. I play, I bitch about playing too hard the night before. I'm just your average 26 year old trying to make sure I don't miss a moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm a bartender/server. Been thinking I need to start doing some traveling, and continue adding to my current collection of tattoos.

I love spending time with my friends, and find myself going out with them frequently, even if I'm not drinking. I'm also an avid gamer, and enjoy staying home and making 6+ hours worth of progress if I have nothing else going on.
I’m really good at
I'd like to think I'm good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sarcasm and sassy attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a gamer: Mass Effect (all 3), League of Legends, Skylanders (judge away), Elder Scrolls: Skyrim, Batman: Arkham (either), Borderlands (both)...

Anime: Kiddy Grade, Katekyo Hitman: Reborn!, Fairy Tale, Sword Art Online, Outlaw Star, Cowboy Bebop, Ghost in the Shell...

Comics: Anything X-men.

Shows: Archer, Cougar Town, RuPaul's Drag Race, Glee, Project Runway, Family Guy, American Dad!, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story...
The six things I could never do without
1.) Oxygen
2.) Water
3.) Sustenance
4.) My vascular system
5.) Antibiotics
6.) My Spring-Aire, Memory Foam Mattress
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Boys. (What? I'm only human!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Face down in a pool of my own blood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is having had an ultrasound interesting?
You should message me if
You want.
More