29 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im half Rajput and half Anglo Indian. A big lover of nature and like to meet people and different cultures.
Simple and Understanding.
What I’m doing with my life
Business (Hospitality), run a few rooms and a day café for tourists.
I’m really good at
Making you laugh and a great host when you visit my hometown. My voice and how I like to interact with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
If I'm with my twin then its a different story..otherwise I really don't know. May be my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books.. not much of a book person.
Movies are a lot.
Love Soundtracks.
Songs again are a lot, from country to electronic music, like to mix it up.
Fav band is ColdPlay.
Music is how I start my day.

Likes some good food and that can be anything "GOOD" like Italian, Mexican, and oh everything Indian from South Indian to North Indian cuisine ..its a lot to pick, once you know the cuisine in India. Its the best.
The six things I could never do without
#A few good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
To work smart, save up to Travel and see the world. It's taking me some time

"Canada - coming soon"
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday nights are busy.. So the others can have a good Friday night.
You should message me if
Your fun n spotive.
Your not stuck up.
You want to be friends.