24Old Bridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Although I'm not a big fan of these types of things, I wouldn't mind meeting new people and seeing if anything can come out of it. I was born and raised in New Jersey. Russian background, which relates to my fluency in Russian. I have a Bachelor's in Economics and Human Resource. I'm currently working on a Master's in Economics

Fun, outgoing, unique and open to new experiences. I listen to all music, but prefer metal. I love to travel, whether it's with family or friends. I've been to many places outside of the US. The places I've been to are Austria, Bulgaria, Ukraine, Israel, Germany, Holland, Luxembourg, Belgium, Turkey, England, Dominican Republic, Aruba, Costa Rica, Mexico, Canada.

Watching sports plays a big part for me. I'm a Patriots and Bruins fan. I'm very competive when it comes to sports because I used to do Track, cross-country and played volleyball.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working on my Economics Master's. I want to work for a broker or investment company, but it's still up in the air for me. Maybe after my masters, I'll have a better idea or well thought out plan of what I want to do after.
I’m really good at
Pool(Billiards), making people laugh, having a good time, shooting guns, games, eating,
The first things people usually notice about me
My hazel blue eyes
Easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Saw, Hostel, American Psycho, Silence Of The Lambs, Happy Gilmore, Bruce Almighty, Dawn Of The Dead, Shaun Of The Dead, Harold and Kumar, Ice Age, Jackass, Avengers, Zombieland

I'll listen to anything but I'm really into metal:
The Devil Wears Prada, Born Of Osiris, Parkway Drive, Disturbed, All Shall Perish, Lamb of God, Winds of Plague, Arsis, All That Remains, DevilDriver, Veil Of Maya

TV Shows:
Family Guy, Futurama, SportsCenter, Impractical Jokers, Chappelle Show, 1000 Ways To Die,The Boondocks, Robot Chicken, Two and a Half Men, Courage The Cowardly Dog, American Dad, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air

Six things I could never do without
3.Cold weather
4.The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, even though that's a generic answer. I always try to look ahead and picture something that I want to do and be happy with. Until then, that's really the only thing that crosses my mind. Maybe I'll start thinking about different things when the future hits.
On a typical Friday night I am
I try to spend time with friends, but at times plans fall through and I'll stay at home talking and playing games with friends online. If I'm really tired, I'll make good and watch TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm as open as a book, just ask!
The two of us