37 Parsippany, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to learn new things everyday; from books, magazines, newspapers, internet, other people, etc. I read a lot, I'm always interested in gaining new knowledge.

I love traveling, meeting new places, new people, new cultures, new foods, dancing, nightclubs. I'm open to everything.

I also love sports, a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working in a manufacturing company as industrial engineer. I'm still new, so I'm adapting to it and running a lot projects. When not in office, I practice a lot of sports like fencing, kickboxing, swimming, running, tennis, climbing, etc.. I really love sports.

Also I'm trying to launch my own company, I'm working on some ideas with a friend.

On weekends I visit the different places in the city; movies, restaurants, bars, nightclubs, etc. and go to church Sunday morning.
I’m really good at
Problem solving and making logical analysis.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm always laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Out of the "profession related" books, I'm not very fanatical reader. I don't have enough free time. I see every kind of movie but I prefer independent films (Like "Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter and Spring again-- The tiger and the snow --etc.). In music, I like Caribbean rhythms that I can dance like Salsa, Merenge, Bachata, Reguetton, etc. But this doesn't mean that I can other things.

I eat everything. What I like the most is the variety.
The six things I could never do without
Physical activities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Happiness. How to reach it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sparring in a kickboxing club
You should message me if
You want a friend or a long term relationship