27 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm six foot one* and I'm tons** of fun and I dress to a tee***
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a barista and a home aide, while tapping the old network to try and pull a gig in a school. I used to work in education back in NY and I miss it terribly. In the meantime, I'm adventuring (I pull from the closet a burlap map, worn walking stick, strappy canvas backpack and a beautiful flare gun). also, cooking and teaching myself photography, which is just downright goddamn wouldn't-you-know-it delightful.
The first things people usually notice about me
cool and, but also, excitable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Little Dragon, Twin Sister, Kanye West

Broad City

Tom Robbins, George RR Martin's epic and awesome slog (I'm on book five! Finally!) Kurt V, bell hooks (in progress), HST
The six things I could never do without
1) self cAre
2) beeR
3) my bikE
4) some dAmn Vegetables
5) Like a keybOard or a notepad or a guitar or a video game controller
6) teAching

"A REAL A" - hidden review of me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Privilege and oppressive systems, on a grand scale and an interpersonal one.

NEW YORK, my home. Geography plays such a big part in lighting up my brain and stitching together memories and feelings and literal points of view.
On a typical Friday night I am
playing Alien: Isolation with headphones in the dark (you know nothing of bravery).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I run late. One part terrible habits of timeliness, one part minor social anxiety. Working on re-balancing those two in terms of giving a fuck.
You should message me if
If yr hella cute :3

You're cool with non-exclusive dating/practice it yourself.

Most importantly, if you try to give people the benefit of the doubt and aren't a bigoted fuck :)