39Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single 38 year old guy who live in Ho Chi Minh city (vietnam) working as a risk and finance manager for a local real estate company. I like sports , i did quite some in my early years and i practice jiujitsu. I used to play the Saxophone, i like Blues music, rock... Besides that i like going out (restaurant, moovies....) , i'm keen on Japan animation and asiatic cultural aspect. Looking to meet new open minded people.
What I’m doing with my life
Since 3 years i have embraced the expat life in Ho Chi Minh city, working in a new environment and new laws, and enjoying the sun and sports activities.
I’m really good at
I m a good listener, it takes time for me to make friends because i feel i need a connection first somehow.
The first things people usually notice about me
I hope they notice that i'm nice and open minded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like heroic fantaisy books, mangas and japan animation. I like pop music, rock music, and many moovies.
Six things I could never do without
Play without my Sax of course
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where i would travel next :))
On a typical Friday night I am
at home , or going to watch a moovie, or having a drink with Friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me i might answer
You should message me if
Somebody open minded, who like to travel, discover new things, who does not dislike japan animation, enjoy doing sports sometimes, and who may enjoy earing some saxophone from time to time.
The two of us