38 Paris, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single 34 year old guy who live in Paris working in an English Bank as an internal finance controler. I like sports , i did quite some in my early years, i keep on doing a few each weeks. I practice also the Saxophone, i'm in Blues music, rock... Besides that i like going out (restaurant, moovies....) , i'm keen on Japan animation and asiatic cultural aspect. I'm looking for a girl weeling to travel, meet new culture, open mind. Hope to talk to you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now and in the past few years working too much. I want to refocus on my personal life, change a few things for a better way of life, hoping to share that with somebody someday.
I’m really good at
i don't know if i'm really good at something, but i have an easy way to get interested in a few sports (Taekwondo, boxing, grappling), that are quite a few contact sports but i'm clam in nature. I like the 7e and 9e arts like animation moovies, bande dessinées franco belge, mangas, american comics, and a few videos games like wow).
The first things people usually notice about me
I hope they notice that i'm nice and open minded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like heroic fantaisy books. I like pop music, rock music, and many moovies.
The six things I could never do without
Play without my Sax of course
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where i would travel next :))
On a typical Friday night I am
at home , or going to watch a moovie, or having a drink with Friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me i might answer
You should message me if
Somebody open minded, who like to travel, discover new things, who does not dislike japan animation, enjoy doing sports sometimes, and who may enjoy earing some saxophone from time to time.