VulcanNeckPinch
52 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
VulcanNeckPinch
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not your typical guy (extrovert, sports enthusiast.) My father was an Army major, so I moved around a lot when I was young (Pennsylvania and Niagara Falls NY,) and as a result, I was brought up watching broadway theater (favorite is Man of LA Mancha) and foreign films (Mostly Japanese and English).

I love road trips, renaissance fairs, Lighthouses, old buildings, and covered bridges. I also love tech gadgets.

I recently started "clean eating" to get in shape. I've enjoyed learning to meal prep for a weeks worth of healthy lunches.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, Playing, and treating people the way I'd want to be treated.
I’m really good at
Singing (but I have to be in the mood)
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:The Red Shoes, The Hateful Eight, Paper Moon, American Graffiti, Sleeper, Malice Aforethought, Jason and the Argonauts, Forrest Gump, Aliens, The Thing, 50's "B movies" (Invaders from Mars), Film Noir (Detour [1945], The Big Heat..etc), and comedy (Mystery Science Theater 3000.) and old Sinbad films. Books: Cruddy, World Without End, Jasper Jones, Biographies and the Harry Potter series. Music: Duran Duran (remixes),Stevie Ray Vaughan,Shirley Bassey,Johnny Mathis,Stan Getz,ABBA, A-Ha,ELO and everything except rap. Food:Italian and Asian
The six things I could never do without
Family, TV, Tech Gadgets, Star Trek, and my Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Technology and Entertainment
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on my mood when I get home from work, whether to watch tv, read, or go up the street for music and a few beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't believe man landed on the moon.
You should message me if
You are fair-minded, progressive, loyal, and affectionate.
More