35 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm a musician/full-time student. I was born and raised in Toronto. I have a wide variety of interests, and I've been told that I'm a formidable guitar player with a distinctive voice. Besides school and work, I usually spend the rest of my free time at the studio, or meandering around Parkdale. I like to stay active, and I'm a member of TSSC. I haven't travelled extensively, but I plan on doing some serious globe-trotting in the near future. I can cook, and I'm quite handy. I've also been told that I have a great sense of humour, and a general zest for life.
What I’m doing with my life
See above.
I’m really good at
See above.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jackie Mittoo
Motorhead Black Milk Big Daddy Kane
Kurt Vile Liz Phair Kyuss
Ween Grand Puba Baths
Dead Boys Mark Farina J Dilla
Holy Fuck Black Flag Kool Keith
Neon Indian Sebadoh The Constantines
Dan Deacon Hank Williams Dick Dale
Dum Dum Girls DOA Funkadelic
Shabazz Palaces Dead Kennedys Surfer Blood
Shadowy Men On A Shadowy Planet Toro Y Moi The Budos Band
Bootsy Collins Bonnie Prince Billy Wagon Christ
Feist Charles Bradley MC5
Pavement Twin Shadow The Horrors
Linton Kwesi Johnson Jay Z Sonic Youth
Homeboy Sandman Lee Fields Joy Division
Madlib Warpaint Tom Waits
Zeds Dead Howlin WolfJohn Coltrane
Beat Minerz Scientist Lee Perry
Aphex Twin Elliot Brood The Melvins
Douglas Coupland Kurt Vonnegut Jack Kerouac
Roddy Doyle Stanley Kubrick Bruce Mcdonald
David CronenbergLloyd Kauffman and anything Troma MSTRKRFT
Frank Zappa Sub Focus Fying Lotus Reggie Watts Nick Cave
The six things I could never do without
Skill Saw
Impact Driver
An enthralling book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This isn't the place to reveal anything private.
You should message me if
You can dig it.