27 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love sports- both playing and watching. I am a huge Braves and Falcons fan, so you can always find me either at the game or watching it on tv. I spend every Saturday in the fall watching college football and Sunday watching the Falcons. I have played soccer and basketball all of my life. I also enjoy cooking and trying new restaurants.

I am looking for a guy who is also driven and focused on his career, but knows how to have a good time and relax. Sometimes I'm into going out and having a good time, and other times I'm a home-body and just want to stay in and relax- so I am looking for a guy who is the same way. Someone who is caring, genuine and supportive, but also adventurous and exciting. You have to love sports- watching and participating- or else we probably won't get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working in Atlanta for a small start-up company. I'm interested in business, and in the next few years I will hopefully be going to business school.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love just about any comedy or chick-flick. My favorite shows are Modern Family, Friends, Friday Night Lights, the O.C. the Bachelor, One Tree Hill and Top Chef.
The six things I could never do without
1) Sports
2) Diet Coke
3) The beach
4) TV (I hate to admit it but I love trashy reality shows)
5) Atlanta Braves and Falcons
6) Good food and new restaurants
On a typical Friday night I am
Some nights I like to go to the bars and grab dinner/drinks with friends. And other nights I like to relax and cook dinner, then watch a good movie.