64Livermore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here is the hard part talking about myself. I'll start out by saying I really enjoy my Kids and Grandkids and I'm very close to my siblings. I've been told I'm a guys guy, that I enjoy most things guys do, like hunting ( I mostly trap shoot now a days ), fishing, riding my harley, weekend B-B-Q's, art and wine festivals, wine tasting(great on the harley), looking for little hole in the wall places and back roads! I would love to find someone to share these things with!
I also snow ski, scuba dive, like the Giants, 49ers, plus I run/walk or ride my bike every night to try and stay in shape!

If you look at just the photo's of me you would think all I do is ride my harley but not true although I really do enjoy that alot. Most of the time you will find me in shorts and flip flops and yes I do have suits and casual wear for other occasions, It just that it seems when ever there is a camera around that seem to be what I'm wearing or what I'm doing. These are just some of the most resent pictures didn't want to put pictures more than a few years old up.

I've been told that I'm very passionate person and a romantic at heart. I enjoy kissing no I would have to say I Love Kissing, giving massages, laying in bed and just cuddling rubbing your shoulder and arms, after that I would go make you something to eat and serve you in bed.

I will say this about myself I'm a one woman man and if you win this heart you will never have to wonder who owns this heart along with the rest of me..
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to just stay in good shape and and enjoy life the best I can while still keeping things going on track for retirement!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at loving my Kids and Grandkids! Really you would need to ask someone that knows me because I'm just me!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smiling eyes! When I laugh my whole face laughs!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
James Patterons, My Cousin Vinne, Two and A half Men, Country, Almost all foods!
Six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, My motorcycle, Religion, Exercise, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking of new roads and places to discover on a weekend from the seat of my Harley, and sharing them with You!
On a typical Friday night I am
When I'm not working the next day I like going down to the Blacksmith square in Livermore and listening to some music and having a nice glass of Zin!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will have no problem telling you more after we get to know each other awhile!
You should message me if
If you would enjoy going for a ride on a Harley and hitting lots of old two lane roads and little hole in the wall places!!
The two of us